Midnight Oil: 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1

Newly remastered for vinyl, 180gm audiophile vinyl, in gatefold sleeve.

This early Midnight Oil release contains many of the songs and stances which they would come to be identified with. A political album, the most unconservative Oils stomp their way through the incendiary "US Forces" and "Power And The Passion". The intense “Short Memory" tells of their anti-war agenda, while "Only the Strong" remains one of their most potent tracks. Unbelievably excellent.


A1 Outside World  
A2 Only The Strong  
A3 Short Memory  
A4 Read About It  
A5 Scream In Blue  
B1 US Forces  
B2 Power & The Passion  
B3 Maralinga  
B4 Tin-Legs & Tin Mines  
B5 Somebody's Trying To Tell Me Something


SKU 0889853391516
Barcode # 0889853391516
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category