Missy Higgins ‎– The Ol' Razzle Dazzle

The first track on the album, "Set Me On Fire" serves as a great start. It's a catchy, melodic tune that is dripping with emotion. Lead single "Unashamed Desire," has the same stomping, jazzy pop sensibilities that made Adele's "Rolling in the Deep" a hit. The album's 1-2-3 combo of "Set Me On Fire," "Hello Hello," and "Unashamed Desire" might give new listeners the wrong impression that this is just a pop album.


A1 Set Me On Fire 3:35
A2 Hello Hello 3:00
A3 Unashamed Desire 3:31
A4 Everyone's Waiting 3:53
A5 All In My Head 3:44
A6 Temporary Love 3:40
B1 Watering Hole 2:42
B2 Tricks 3:07
B3 If I'm Honest 3:32
B4 Cooling Of The Embers 3:59
B5 Hidden Ones 4:22
B6 Sweet Arms Of A Tune 3:40


SKU 0602537025541
Barcode # 0602537025541
Brand Pop

More From This Category