Mndsgn - Snax

LA based musician and producer Ringgo Ancheta, a.k.a. Mndsgn, is a master of tastefully blending together R&B, soul jazz, and boogie aesthetics. Mndsgn has released three studio albums, two on Stones Throw, this time round he returns to his mixtape roots on “Snax“.

Snax is a throwback of funk, hip hop, and jazz tracks Ringgo has reimagined, instilling a constant momentum that flows and bobs to samples by Lil Jon, Nas, and Monica. The 15-track album is what Ringgo does best: catchy, cosmic funk vibes meant for a party. Cop the “Snax


A1 Freekside 3:41
A2 Do It Like I'm Used 2 It 2:36
A3 Buddha First Style 3:24
A4 Claim 2 Fame 2:08
A5 Club Onna Thursday 1:41
A6 Habitzz 1:23
A7 Keep It Movin 1:47
A8 Buttr Grits 3:17
B1 Damndamndamn 2:16
B2 Whodatwho 1:40
B3 Davibe 2:30
B4 Buttery Brwn 2:52
B5 U & Ya Frenz 2:31
B6 1st Nite 3:09
B7 Les Journey 4:12


SKU 0659457524319
Barcode # 0659457524319
Brand Hip Hop

More From This Category