Neil Young - After The Gold Rush 

Neil Young's third solo album followed his Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young masterpiece Déjà vu. Top 10 and double Platinum, with the Top 40 "Only Love Can Break Your Heart" and his condemnation of racism in "Southern Man," 1970's After The Gold Rush has been ranked among the "100 Greatest Albums Of All Time" by both Rolling Stone and Time magazines.


A1      Tell Me Why  
A2 After The Gold Rush  
A3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart  
A4 Southern Man  
A5 Till The Morning Comes  
B1 Lonesome Me
Written-By – Don Gibson
B2 Don't Let It Bring You Down  
B3 Birds  
B4 When You Dance, I Can Really Love           
B5 I Believe In You  
B6 Cripple Creek Ferry


SKU 0093624978664
Barcode # 0093624978664
Brand Rock

Others Also Bought

Led Zeppelin I (LP)

Led Zeppelin I (LP)


Make 4 interest-free payments of $11.00 fortnightly and receive your order now.

More From This Category