Neil Young & Crazy Horse: Rust Never Sleeps

  • Mastered From Original Analog Tapes!
  • Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 351/500!

'Rust Never Sleeps' is an album by Canadian singer-songwriter Neil Young and American band Crazy Horse. It was originally released on July 2, 1979, by Reprise Records.

Most of the album was recorded live, then overdubbed in the studio.

The half acoustic and half electric album was mostly recorded live at San Francisco's Boarding House plus some performances during the Neil Young/Crazy Horse tour in 1978.


A1      My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)  – Jeff Blackburn, Neil Young           3:45
A2 Thrasher  – Neil Young 5:38
A3 Ride My Llama  – Neil Young 2:29
A4 Pocahontas  – Neil Young 3:22
A5 Sail Away  – Neil Young 3:46
B1 Powderfinger  – Neil Young 5:30
B2 Welfare Mothers  – Neil Young 3:48
B3 Sedan Delivery  – Neil Young 4:40
B4 Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)  – Jeff Blackburn, Neil Young 5:18 


SKU 0093624917571
Barcode # 0093624917571
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category