Nine Inch Nails - Bad Witch

Bad Witch is the ninth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails. It was released on June 22, 2018 simultaneously with the announcement of the Cold and Black and Infinite North America 2018 Tour, for which Nine Inch Nails will be touring with The Jesus and Mary Chain.

In 2016 Nine Inch Nails planned a trilogy of EPs, starting with Not the Actual Events. The second EP, Add Violence, was released in 2017. Following a handful of concerts in support of Add Violence, Reznor was enthusiastic to begin work on the final part of the trilogy. After experiencing creative difficulty in the studio, he and bandmate Atticus Ross decided to focus on doing something 'exciting and risky', which included the incorporation of saxophone. Those sessions led to Bad Witch, a studio album inspired in part by David Bowie.

While Bad Witch was originally set to be an EP, it developed into a full-length album. Reznor initially saw the trio of planned EPs as forming one album with three smaller components, but after seeing how EPs tend to be overlooked (especially on music streaming sites) Reznor decided to promote Bad Witch to a full album.


A1 Shit Mirror 3:06
A2 Ahead Of Ourselves 3:31
A3 Play The Goddamned Part 4:50
B1 God Break Down The Door 4:16
B2 Im Not From This World 6:42
B3 Over And Out 7:50


SKU 0602567473367
Barcode # 0602567473367

More From This Category