Various Artists - New York Soul 1968



A1 Patti Austin (I've Given) All My Love  
A2 Pat Lundy Mr Rainmaker  
A3 Rene Bailey I'm Just Gonna Be Missing You  
A4 Ortheia Barnes Take My Heart And Soul  
A5 Big Maybelle I Can't Wait Any Longer-  
A6 Jean Wells Sit Down And Cry  
A7 Little Charles Twice As Much For My Baby  
A8 Soul Sisters (2) You Got 'Em Beat  
B1 Jimmy Richards My New Found Joy  
B2 Mamselles Open Up Your Heart  
B3 Titus Turner People Sure Act Funny  
B4 Debbie Taylor Check Yourself  
B5 Little Buster Young Boy Blues  
B6 Little Jimmie Ballard Guilty (Of Love In The 1st Degree)  
B7 Judy White Girls Can't Do What The Guys Do  
B8 Jimmy Breedlove I Can't Help Loving You


SKU 5060331751649
Barcode # 5060331751649
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category