Parliament ‎– The Clones Of Dr. Funkenstein

1976 Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl!
Limited Edition 3D Lenticular Cover Artwork!

The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein is the 1976 album by the funk band Parliament featuring George Clinton. The album is notable for featuring horn arrangements by ex-James Brown band member Fred Wesley. The album became Parliament's second album to be certified gold. The album produced two singles, "Do That Stuff", and "Dr. Funkenstein".
UMe continue their Respect The Classics campaign with this vinyl LP reissue featuring a 3D lenticular cover.

• 180g Vinyl LP reissue
• 3D Lenticular cover artwork

Side A:

1. Prelude
2. Gamin' On Ya
3. Dr. Funkenstein
4. Children of Production
5. Getten' To Know You
Side B:
1. Do That Stuff
2. Everything Is On the One
3. I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)
4. Funkin' For Fun


SKU 0602547826923
Barcode # 0602547826923
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category