Paul McCartney ‎– McCartney 

McCartney (1970) is the debut solo album by Paul McCartney. Apart from Linda McCartney's vocal contributions, McCartney performed (and recorded) the entire album solo. The album was reissued on 13 June 2011 as part of the Paul McCartney Archive Collection


A1 The Lovely Linda  
A2 That Would Be Something  
A3 Valentine Day  
A4 Every Night  
A5 Hot As Sun / Glasses  
A6 Junk  
A7 Man We Was Lonely  
B1 Oo You  
B2 Momma Miss America  
B3 Teddy Boy  
B4 Singalong Junk  
B5 Maybe I'm Amazed  
B6 Kreen-Akrore  


SKU 0602557567557
Barcode # 0602557567557
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category