Paul McCartney & Wings: Wings Greatest

Remastered at Abbey Road Studios

First-ever compilation of post-Beatles hits

The penultimate Wings album release!

Originally released in 1978, Wings Greatest was the first ever compilation of Paul's post-Beatles hits, featuring four classics that had previously been unavailable on any McCartney album: "Another Day," "Junior's Farm" "Hi, Hi, Hi" and "Mull of Kintyre." The penultimate Wings album release, Wings Greatest was naturally a worldwide hit, and the soundtrack to the '70s for a generation.

Source: Acoustic Sounds


A1 Another Day  
A2 Silly Love Songs  
A3 Live And Let Die  
A4 Junior's Farm  
A5 With A Little Luck  
A6 Band On The Run  
B1 Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey  
B2 Hi Hi Hi  
B3 Let 'Em In  
B4 My Love  
B5 Jet  
B6 Mull Of Kintyre  


SKU 0602567372400
Barcode # 0602567372400
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category