Phil Collins - Face Value 

  • 2016 Half-speed remastered by Nick Davis at Abbey Road Studios

Phil Collins revisits a career that can boast over 100 million sales and numerous worldwide #1 albums. Initially released shortly after Collins' 30th birthday, Face Value was propelled to international multi-Platinum status with the help of the smash hit single 'In The Air Tonight'. Other notable tracks on the album include the follow-up singles 'I Missed Again' and 'If Leaving Me Is Easy', as well as 'Behind The Lines' which was written with Collins' Genesis colleagues Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford.


In The Air Tonight 5:27
This Must Be Love 3:55
Behind The Lines 3:54
The Roof Is Leaking 3:15
Droned 2:49
Hand In Hand 5:20
I Missed Again 3:40
You Know What I Mean 2:33
Thunder And Lightning 4:11
I'm Not Moving 2:30
If Leaving Me Is Easy 4:54
Tomorrow Never Knows 4:18
Over The Rainbow


Atlantic ‎– 081227953935 PCLP 81
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold 180g
29 Jan 2016
Electronic, Rock
Pop Rock, Synth-pop


SKU 0081227953935
Barcode # 0081227953935
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category