Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound Of Thunder

Taken from the 1987/1988 Pink Floyd World Tour


A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond 11:45
A2 Learning To Fly 5:07
A3 Yet Another Movie 6:21
A4 Round And Around 0:34
B1 Sorrow 9:44
B2 The Dogs Of War 7:13
B3 On The Turning Away 7:35
C1 One Of These Days 6:17
C2 Time 5:18
C3 Money 9:42
C4 Another Brick In The Wall Part II 5:17
D1 Wish You Were Here 4:50
D2 Comfortably Numb 8:42
D3 Run Like Hell 6:42


SKU 0888751843219
Barcode # 0888751843219

More From This Category