Pretenders - Pretenders

Pretenders, the band's stunning debut album, was originally released in 1980 and hit No. 9 on the Billboard chart. The album introduced the Pretenders classics "Kid," "Precious," "Mystery Achievement" and the No. 14 Billboard hit "Brass In Pocket." Plus the band's distinctive take on Ray Davies 'Stop Your Sobbing, which was their breakthrough single in the U.K. and the U.S. Source: Acoustic Sounds


A1 Precious  
A2 The Phone Call  
A3 Up The Neck  
A4 Tattooed Love Boys  
A5 Space Invader  
A6 The Wait  
A7 Stop Your Sobbing  
B1 Kid  
B2 Private Life  
B3 Brass In Pocket  
B4 Lovers Of Today  
B5 Mystery Achievement


SKU 5014797892972
Barcode # 5014797892972
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category

Prince: For You (LP)

Prince: For You (LP)


Make 4 interest-free payments of $9.75 fortnightly and receive your order now.