Radiohead ‎– Pablo Honey 

Radiohead’s debut album Pablo Honey is a promising collection that blends U2’s anthemic rock with long, atmospheric instrumental passages and an enthralling triple-guitar attack that is alternately gentle and bracingly noisy. The group has difficulty writing a set of songs that are as compelling as their sound, but when they do hit the mark - such as on "Anyone Can Play Guitar," "Blow Out," and the self-loathing breakthrough single "Creep" - the band achieves a rare power that is both visceral and intelligent.


A1 You  
A2     Creep  
A3 How Do You?  
A4 Stop Whispering  
A5 Thinking About You  
A6 Anyone Can Play Guitar      
B1 Ripcord  
B2 Vegetable  
B3 Prove Yourself  
B4 I Can't
Producer, Engineer – Chris Hufford
B5 Lurgee  
B6 Blow Out


SKU 0634904077914
Barcode # 0634904077914
Brand Rock

More From This Category