Revelation - Revelation


Holdin' On 4:28
Without Love 4:40
I'm Not Givin' You Up 4:20
Since I Fell For You 3:24
Celebrate 0:40
You Are My Choice (Prologue) 1:58
Caught In The Middle 4:15
It's That Time 4:28
Shout For Joy 3:38
I Never Forgot Your Eyes 4:22
You Are My Choice (Epilogue) 1:45


SKU revelationself
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category