40th Anniversary Edition 2016 reissue on "Sunshine Yellow" vinyl

This is the 40th anniversary of Roy Ayers's 1976 album Everybody Love The Sunshine, now available on "Sunshine Yellow" vinyl. The title track, "Everybody Loves the Sunshine," is a quintessential song from the mid-'70s. The rest of the album contains Ayers classics such as the burning percussive funk of "It Ain't Your Sign It's Your Mind," the
spacey cosmic soul of "the Third Eye," the bumping rubbery disco in "People and the World," and closers "Tongue
Power," and "Lonesome Cowboy."


SKU 0602547669919
Barcode # 0602547669919
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category