Serge Gainsbourg - London Paris 1963-1971 

This new compilation is themed as a psychedelic-pop journey between London and Paris. From 1963 (first studio session in London for the La Javanaise EP) onwards, Serge Gainsbourg will turn to England, sensing the importance of the sound growing there which will put London in the musical center of the late 60’s.


A1 69 Année Érotique  
A2 Qui Est 'In' Qui Est 'Out'  
A3 Bloody Jack  
A4 Torrey Canyon  
A5 La Javanaise  
A6 La Horse (Instrumental)  
B1 Hold-Up  
B2 Initals B.B.  
B3 Vilaine Fille, Mauvais Garçon  
B4 Les Sucettes  
B5 Comic Strip  
B6 Roller Girl (Instrumental)  
B7 Dr Jekyll & Monsieur Hyde  
C1 Je T'Aime… Moi Non Plus  
C2 L'Anamour (Single Mix)  
C3 Ford Mustang  
C4 'Breakdown' Générique (Instrumental)  
C5 Shu Ba Du Ba Loo Ba  
C6 Requiem Pour Un C…  
D1 Chatterton  
D2 Bonnie & Clyde  
D3 Danger (Instrumental)  
D4 L'Hôtel Particulier  
D5 69 Année Érotique (Instrumental Mix With Original Backing Vocals)


SKU 0600753673782
Barcode # 0600753673782
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category