Ten Years After ‎– Watt

Watt is the fifth album by the English blues rock band Ten Years After, released in 1970. It was recorded in September 1970 except for the last track, a cover of Chuck Berry's "Sweet Little Sixteen," which is a recording from the 1970 Isle of Wight Festival. The album features Alvin Lee on guitar and vocals, Leo Lyons on bass, Ric Lee on drums and Chick Churchill hammers the organ. Superb tracks on the album are the catchy — "I Say Yeah" and the laid back "My Baby Left Me." Between 1968 and 1973, Ten Years After scored eight Top 40 albums on the U.K. Albums Chart. In addition they had 12 albums enter the U.S. Billboard 200, and are best known for tracks such as "I'm Going Home," "Hear Me Calling," "I'd Love to Change the World" and "Love Like a Man." Watt charted at No. 21 on the Billboard 200 and No. 5 on the U.K. Chart.


A1      I'm Coming On  
A2 My Baby Left Me  
A3 Think About The Times  
A4 I Say Yeah  
B1 The Band With No Name            
B2 Gonna Run  
B3 She Lies In The Morning  
B4 Sweet Little Sixteen


SKU 8718469535910
Barcode # 8718469535910
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category