Sunflower - Original Album    
A1        Slip On Through 2:19
A2        This Whole World 1:58
A3        Add Some Music To Your Day 3:36
A4        Got To Know The Woman 2:43
A5        Deirdre 3:29
A6        It's About Time 2:58
Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)    
A7        Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix) 3:16
A8        San Miguel (Backing Vocals) 0:35
A9        It's About Time (Backing Vocals) 0:50

Sunflower - Original Album    
B1        Tears In The Morning 4:11
B2        All I Wanna Do 2:36
B3        Forever 2:42
B4        Our Sweet Love 2:41
B5        At My Window 2:32
B6        Cool, Cool Water 5:04
Bonus Track (Previously Unreleased)    
B7        This Whole World (Live 1988) 2:01

Surf's Up - Original Album    
C1        Don't Go Near The Water 2:41
C2        Long Promised Road 3:32
C3        Take A Load Off Your Feet 2:32
C4        Disney Girls 4:11
C5        Student Demonstration Time 3:59
Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)    
C6        Disney Girls (Live) 4:19
C7        Feel Flows (Backing Vocals) 0:33

Surf's Up - Original Album    
D1        Feel Flows 4:49
D2        Lookin' At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song) 1:57
D3        A Day In The Life Of A Tree 3:10
D4        'Til I Die 2:44
D5        Surf's Up 4:11
Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)    
D6        A Day In The Life Of A Tree (Track- & Backing Vocals) 2:54
D7        'Til I Die (A Capella) 2:11


SKU 602508802102
Barcode # 602508802102
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category