The Blue Öyster Cult - Tyranny And Mutation


  The Black
A1 The Red & The Black 4:20
A2 O.D.'d On Life Itself 4:50
A3 Hot Rails To Hell 5:12
A4 7 Screaming Diz-Busters 7:00
  The Red
B1 Baby Ice Dog 3:28
B2 Wings Wetted Down 4:12
B3 Teen Archer 3:57
B4 Mistress Of The Salmon Salt (Quicklime Girl) 5:07


SKU 4260019715159
Barcode # 4260019715159
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category