The Costello Show Featuring Elvis Costello - King Of America


A1 Brilliant Mistake 3:45
A2 Lovable 2:53
A3 Our Little Angel 4:05
A4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 3:21
A5 Glitter Gulch 3:17
A6 Indoor Fireworks 4:10
A7 Little Palaces 3:49
A8 I'll Wear It Proudly 4:24
B1 American Without Tears 4:34
B2 Eisenhower Blues 3:46
B3 Poisoned Rose 4:06
B4 The Big Light 2:33
B5 Jack Of All Parades 5:17
B6 Suit Of Lights 4:05
B7 Sleep Of The Just 3:51


Barcode # 821797136211
Brand Rock

More From This Category