The Jimi Hendrix Experience ‎– Electric Ladyland Limited Ed. Box Set

  • Electric Ladyland 50th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition box set!
  • 180-gram 6LP + Blu-ray / LPs plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!
  • Original album remastered by Bernie Grundman from the original analog tapes!
  • Includes Electric Ladyland: The Early Takes, 20 never-before heard demos and studio outtakes
  • Live At The Hollywood Bowl 9/14/68 — unreleased concert
  • Blu-ray contains the acclaimed full-length documentary At Last... The Beginning: The Making of Electric Ladyland
  • Contains first 5.1 Surround Sound mix of the entire album, overseen by Hendrix's original engineer Eddie Kramer
  • Also includes original stereo mixes in uncompressed 24 bit/96kHz high-res audio

"...this album is a joy to behold with its 'new' found nuances, through the multitude of differing musical shades on offer for the first time. There has been nothing like this before in relation to this pressing, it now has me wondering what I'm going to experience with the stereo and mono re-masterings from Bernie Grundman with the upcoming UHQR Axis. Bold As Love." — Electric Ladyland 50th Set review, Gordon Johnson,, Jan. 22, 2019. 


  Electric Ladyland
A1 ...And The Gods Made Love  
A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)  
A3 Crosstown Traffic  
A4 Voodoo Chile  
B1 Little Miss Strange  
B2 Long Hot Summer Night  
B3 Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)  
B4 Gypsy Eyes  
B5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp  
C1 Rainy Day, Dream Away  
C2 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)  
C3 Moon, Turn The Tide... Gently Gently Away  
D1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming  
D2 House Burning Down  
D3 All Along The Watchtower  
D4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)  
  At Last... The Beginning: The Making Of Electric Ladyland: The Early Takes
E1 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be) 7:49
E2 Voodoo Chile 10:06
E3 Cherokee Mist 3:15
E4 Hear My Train A Comin' 1:21
F1 Angel 3:22
F2 Gypsy Eyes 2:59
F3 Somewhere 1:52
F4 Long Hot Summer Night [Demo 1] 2:09
F5 Long Hot Summer Night [Demo 3] 2:06
F6 Long Hot Summer Night [Demo 4] 1:53
F7 Snowballs At My Window 0:49
F8 My Friend 4:12
G1 And The Gods Made Love (At Last... The Beginning) 1:37
G2 Angel Caterina 4:59
G3 Little Miss Strange 3:31
G4 Long Hot Summer Night [Take 1] 3:58
G5 Long Hot Summer Night [Take 14] 4:14
H1 Rainy Day, Dream Away 4:35
H2 Rainy Day Shuffle 3:11
H3 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be) 10:22
  Live At The Hollywood Bowl - September 14, 1968
I1 Introduction 4:01
I2 Are You Experienced? 8:25
I3 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 9:17
J1 Red House 12:03
J2 Foxey Lady 2:37
J3 Fire 1:45
K1 Hey Joe 4:04
K2 Sunshine Of Your Love 7:00
K3 I Don't Live Today 6:27
L1 Little Wing 4:34
L2 Star Spangled Banner 3:21
L3 Purple Haze 4:33
  At Last ... The Beginning: The Making Of Electric Ladyland: Blu-ray
BR-1 At Last… The Beginning: The Making of Electric Ladyland documentary 86:00
BR-2 Electric Ladyland Uncompressed LPCM Stereo 24b/96k  
BR-3 Electric Ladyland Uncompressed LPCM 5.1 Surround 24b/96k  
BR-4 Electric Ladyland DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 Surround 24b/96k


SKU 0190758590417
Barcode # 0190758590417
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category