The National - Trouble Will Find Me

The National's sixth album is their leanest and most aerodynamic, easily accessible and self-assured by virtue of focusing on the visceral power of Matt Berninger's vocals and Bryan Devendorf's taut, inventive drumming. It's also their funniest, and most self-referential... As a culmination and refinement of everything the National have done over the past decade, Trouble Will Find Me couldn’t be granted a more fitting mission statement. - I. Cohen May 2013


A1 I Should Live In Salt
A2 Demons
A3 Don't Swallow The Cap
A4 Fireproof
B1 Sea Of Love
B2 Heavenfaced
B3 This Is The Last Time
C1 Graceless
C2 Slipped
C3 I Need My Girl
D1 Humiliation
D2 Pink Rabbits
D3 Hard To Find


SKU 0652637331516
Barcode # 0652637331516
Brand Rock

More From This Category