The Rolling Stones: Blue & Lonesome

The Rolling Stones return to their blues roots with Blue & Lonesome, their first studio album in more than a decade! The 12 album tracks are all covers of songs by classic bluesmen. Produced by Don Was and The Glimmer Twins, Blue & Lonesome takes the band back to their passion for blues music which has always been at the heart and soul of The Rolling Stones. The album was recorded throughout the course of just three days in December 2015 at British Grove Studios in West London, just a stone's throw from Richmond and Eel Pie Island where the group started out as a young blues act playing pubs and clubs.


A1     Just Your Fool  
A2 Commit A Crime  
A3 Blue & Lonesome  
B1 All Of Your Love  
B2 I Gotta Go  
B3 Everybody Knows About My Good Thing  
C1 Ride 'Em On Down  
C2 Hate To See You Go  
C3 Hoo Doo Blues  
D1 Little Rain  
D2 Just Like I Treat You  
D3 I Can't Quit You Baby


SKU 0602557149449
Barcode # 0602557149449
Brand Rock/Pop

More From This Category