The Temptations - All The Time

180gm Vinyl!

Named as Billboard magazine's "No. 1 R&B Artist of All Time," the Temptations are back with their strongest group lineup in 20 years, led by founding member Otis Williams.

Featuring their first new recordings in nine years, consisting of 10 tracks, seven of which are organic, high-caliber covers by Sam Smith, Bruno Mars, John Mayer, Maxwell, Ed Sheeran, Michael Jackson & The Weeknd.

Additionally, it comes complete with three new, original tracks spread across 180gm black wax.


A1 Stay With Me  
A2 Earned It  
A3 Pretty Wings  
A4 Thinking Out Loud  
A5 Waitin' On You  
B1 Remember The Time  
B2 Be My Wife  
B3 Still Feel Like Your Man  
B4 When I Was Your Man  
B5 Move Them Britches


SKU 0602567338963
Barcode # 0602567338963
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category