The Wu-Tang Clan: A Better Tomorrow

All nine members of the Wu-Tang Clan have finally joined forces for their first album in seven years... This is the sound of a team of great fighters competing in an uncomfortable new arena. C.R. Weingarten Dec. 2014

Emerging in 1993, the Staten Island, NY-based Wu-Tang Clan proved to be the most revolutionary rap group of the mid-'90s. Turning the standard concept of a hip-hop crew inside out, the Wu-Tang Clan were assembled as a loose congregation of nine MCs. Instead of releasing one album after another, the idea was to establish the Wu-Tang as a force with their debut album and then spin off into as many side projects as possible. In the process, the members all became individual stars.


A1 Ruckus In B Minor 5:25
A2 Felt 3:51
A3 40th Street Black / We Will Fight 4:26
A4 Mistaken Identity Featuring – Streetlife 5:44
A5 Hold The Heater  
B1 Crushed Egos 2:26
B2 Keep Watch Featuring – Nathaniel  4:25
B3 Miracle Featuring – Nathaniel 5:03
B4 Preacher's Daughter 5:13
B5 Pioneer The Frontier 3:59
C1 Necklace 4:11
C2 Ron O'Neal Featuring – Nathaniel  4:28
C3 A Better Tomorrow Featuring – Tekitha 4:24
C4 Never Let Go 5:22
C5 Wu-Tang Reunion 3:34
D1 Ruckus In B Minor (Instrumental)  
D2 Mistaken Identity (Instrumental)  
D3 Miracle (Instrumental)  
D4 Ron O'Neal (Instrumental)  
D5 Never Let Go (Instrumental)


SKU 0093624932345
Barcode # 0093624932345
Brand Hip-Hop/Rap

More From This Category