Thom Yorke - Tomorrow's Modern Boxes 

Tomorrow's Modern Boxes is the electronic-based second solo record from Radiohead's Thom Yorke with longtime producer Nigel Godrich. Originally released on BitTorrent, the subtly nuanced eight-track set is an album born of silver darkness, pressed onto heavyweight 180-gram vinyl (side B contains a locked groove) completed with undersize 75mm centre labels, housed within heavy white board inner and outer sleeves. These are printed with a metallic silver laminate then multi-tone black and a striking neon green; the whole is enclosed in a bespoke anti-static shield bag — a metallised laminated material usually used by the electronics industry for protecting components from electrostatic interference. The bag is printed with neon green on both sides, and has a resealable grip closure.


A1      A Brain In A Bottle  
A2 Guess Again!  
A3 Interference  
A4 The Mother Lode  
B1 Truth Ray  
B2 There Is No Ice (For My Drink)            
B3 Pink Section  
B4 Nose Grows Some


SKU 0634904086619
Barcode # 0634904086619
Brand Rock

More From This Category