The New Birth - It's Been A Long Time



It's Been A Long Time 5:51
Keep On Doin' It 4:15
Wild Flower 6:03
Ain't No Change 4:42
I'd Spend My Whole Life Loving You 3:29
Pains Of Love 5:15
Heaven Says 4:28
Come On And Dream Some Paradise 4:59


SKU Newbirthitsbee
Barcode # Newbirthitsbeena
Brand Funk/Soul

Others Also Bought

More From This Category