Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers ‎– Hypnotic Eye

A new album from Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers. Hypnotic Eye is their first studio record since 2010′s Mojo and Petty recently described it to Rolling Stone as a “straight hard-rockin’ record, from beginning to end." Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers have sold more than 80 million records worldwide, making them one of the world's best selling bands of all time.


A1 American Dream Plan B 3:00
A2 Fault Lines 4:28
A3 Red River 4:00
A4 Full Grown Boy 3:26
A5 All You Can Carry 4:35
A6 Power Drunk 4:47
B1 Forgotten Man 2:49
B2 Sins Of My Youth 3:50
B3 U Get Me High 4:12
B4 Burnt Out Town 3:05
B5 Shadow People 6:43


SKU 0093624935773
Barcode # 0093624935773
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category