Track IV - In Retrospect



A1 I Can't Turn You Loose / Get Ready  
A2 One Thousand Times  
A3 Soul Man  
A4 Save The Last Dance  
B1 Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy  
B2 Double Shot / Stay  
B3 My Girl  
B4 With This Ring  
B5 I Can't Help Myself


SKU Trackivretrosp
Barcode # Trackivinretrospect
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category