Tyrone Davis ‎– I Had It All The Time



Your Loves Keep Haunting Me 3:48
Was It Just A Feeling 4:08
This Time 4:43
How Could I Forget You 4:04
After All This Time 3:25
Was I Just A Fool 4:03
Come And Get This Ring 2:50
You Wouldn't Believe 4:06
I Had It All The Time 5:23


SKU Tyronedavisihadit
Barcode # Tyronedavisihadit
Brand Funk/Soul

More From This Category