Violator The Album: V2.0 


A1 Busta Rhymes What It Is 3:40
A2 Noreaga Grimey 4:10
A3 LL Cool J Put Your Hands Up 3:48
A4 Da Franchise, Butch Cassidy Livin' In Da City 3:30
B1 Noreaga, Styles* Come Thru 3:28
B2 Funkmaster Flex, Memphis Bleek, Geda K We Are 3:33
B3 JoJo Pellegrino Fiend 3:41
B4 Cee-Lo Sexual Chocolate 4:02
C1 Missy Elliott, Ja Rule, Tweet Ex 4:41
C2 Havoc (3), Fat Joe, Remy Martin U Feel Me 3:47
C3 Capone (3), Noyd* Options 3:33
C4 Prodigy, Jadakiss, Butch Cassidy Livin' The Life 4:45
D1 The Outfit (3) Die 3 3:56
D2 JoJo Pellegrino, Kurupt Young Gotti* Grind Season 4:26
D3 Hollyhood Hoppin' In My Car 3:15
D4 JoJo Pellegrino, Cadillac Tah*, RC, Fabolous, Fortune, Remy Martin Next Generation 3:26
D5 Meka, Spliff Star, Rah Digga Can't Get Enough 3:06


SKU ViolatorV2.0
Barcode # ViolatorV2.0
Brand Hip-Hop/Rap

Others Also Bought

More From This Category

Mndsgn: Snax (LP)

Mndsgn: Snax (LP)


Make 4 interest-free payments of $12.25 fortnightly and receive your order now.