Wild Bill Davison - Muskrat Ramble


A1 At The Jazz Band Ball 3:00
A2 That's A Plenty 4:17
A3 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home 2:56
A4 Panama 4:24
A5 Original Dixieland One Step 3:11
A6 Muskrat Ramble 3:12
A7 Riverboat Shuffle 2:52
A8 Clarinet Marmalade 2:57
B1 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 2:40
B2 A Monday Date 2:50
B3 Jazz Me Blues 3:21
B4 Little Girl 2:42
B5 Squeeze Me 2:31
B6 Sensation Rag 2:44
B7 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) 3:29
B8 Someday Sweetheart 2:54
B9 I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kat 3:15


SKU 4011229043026
Barcode # 4011229043026
Brand Jazz

Others Also Bought

More From This Category