ZZ Top ‎– Cinco: The First Five LPs

Texas Trio ZZ Top's Early Albums Pressed On 180-Gram Vinyl For The New Boxed Set, 'Cinco: The First Five LPs!'

ZZ TOP will drop the needle into the groove for a new vinyl set that takes listeners on a rocking ride through the long running Texas trio's early years. It includes the band's first five albums pressed on heavyweight 180gm vinyl, presented in a box made to look like the custom "Nudie Suits" worn by "That Little Ol' Band From Texas" on stage... around the world. Gibbons, Dusty Hill, and Frank Beard released five albums between 1971 and 1976, including 'ZZ Top's First Album,' 'Rio Grande Mud,' 'Tres Hombres,' 'Fandango!' and 'Tejas.'

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 081227934514
Format: 5 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Box Set, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 09 Jun 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock

Tracklist .
 ZZ Top's First Album  
A1 (Someone Else Been) Shaking Your Tree    
A2 Brown Sugar    
A3 Squank    
A4 Goin Down To Mexico    
A5 Old Man    
B1 Neighbor, Neighbor    
B2 Certified Blues    
B3 Bedroom Thang    
B4 Just Got Back From Baby's    
B5 Backdoor Love Affair    
 Rio Grande Mud  
A1 Francene    
A2 Just Got Paid    
A3 Mushmouth Shoutin'    
A4 Ko Ko Blue    
A5 Chevrolet    
B1 Apologies To Pearly    
B2 Bar-B-Q    
B3 Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell    
B4 Whiskey'n Mama    
B5 Down Brownie    
 Tres Hombres (Remastered Version)  
A1 Waitin' For The Bus     
A2 Jesus Just Left Chicago     
A3 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers     
A4 Master Of Sparks     
A5 Hot, Blue And Righteous     
B1 Move Me On Down The Line     
B2 Precious And Grace     
B3 La Grange    
B4 Sheik    
B5 Have You Heard?     
A1 Thunderbird    
A2 Jailhouse Rock    
A3 Backdoor Medley:     
A3-1 Backdoor Love Affair    
A3-2 Mellow Down Easy     
A3-3 Backdoor Love Affair No. 2    
A3-4 Long Distance Boogie    
B1 Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings    
B2 Blue Jean Blues    
B3 Balinese    
B4 Mexican Blackbird    
B5 Heard It On The X     
B6 Tush    
A1 It's Only Love    
A2 Arrested For Driving While Blind    
A3 El Diablo    
A4 Snappy Kakkie    
A5 Enjoy And Get It On    
B1 Ten Dollar Man    
B2 Pan Am Highway Blues    
B3 Avalon Hideaway    
B4 She's A Heartbreaker    
B5 Asleep In The Desert 


SKU 0081227934514
Barcode # 0081227934514
Brand Rock/Pop

Others Also Bought

More From This Category

Motörhead: 1916

Motörhead: 1916


Make 4 interest-free payments of $12.25 fortnightly and receive your order now.